(978) 448-1100

Town Hall Offices

Contact Us

173 Main St.
Groton, MA 01450

View Hours of Operation

Online services are available 24/7

Clubs & Organizations

Organization
Contact Phone Number Email Address
Chicopee Row Schoolhouse Association Loretto Moen (978) 448-5202
Cub Scouts Pack 12 Tony Cardinali (617) 461-2970 grotonpack12@gmail.com
Debtors Anonymous Anonymous (617) 728-1426 Wed 6:45pm – 1 Powderhouse Rd
Democratic Town Committee Jennifer Mieth n/a GrotonDTC@gmail.com
Friends of Nashoba Valley Technical High School Brenda Kilbride n/a brendakilbride@comcast.net
Friends of the Elders Marie Melican (978) 448-8224
Friends of the Library GPL (978) 448-1167 PO Box 13, Groton MA 01450
Friends of the Trees Suzanne Goehringer (978) 448-9235 suzanne@goehringer.com
Girl Scouts GSEMA (844) 306-4736 CustomerCare@gsema.org
Groton Area Newcomers and Friends n/a n/a groton_area_newcomers@outlook.com
Groton Business Association Kim Meninger n/a kim@executivecareersuccess.com
Groton Community Chorus Steve Legge (978) 448-2480
Groton Conservation Trust n/a n/a info@gctrust.org
Groton Dunstable Alliance for Youth Alice Anne Barbo n/a abarbo@g-day.org
Groton Film Society Scott Stathis (978) 448-0178 scott.s@grotonfilmsociety.org
Groton Garden Club n/a n/a info@grotongardenclub.org
Groton Grange Sally Smith (978) 448-3418
Groton Historical Society Kara Fossey (978) 448-0092 172 Main Street
Groton Jewish Community Group Leslie Lathrop (978) 448-3734 lesliegl@yahoo.com
Groton Lakes Association Brad Harper (978) 448-2441 brad_harper@charter.net
Groton Local Jim Hubert (978) 302-5611 j.e.hubert@comcast.net
Groton Marching Band and Chowder Society
Mike Manugian
(978) 448-6285 Mike@ManugianInc.com
Groton Men’s Club Bill Grennell (978) 448-2017
Groton Neighbors Pat Hartvigsen (978) 272-0123 service@grotonneighbors.org
Groton Road Race n/a (978) 448-8414 racedirector@grotonroadrace.com
Groton Summer Theatre Jane Bouvier (978) 448-5453
Groton Woman’s Club Audrey Bryce (978) 272-1172 info@grotonwomansclub.com
Groton-Dunstable Outdoor Family Network n/a n/a
Groton-Dunstable Performing Arts Center n/a (978) 448-0398 GDMS – Main Street
Grotonfest Jane Bouvier (978) 448-5453
Groton-Pepperell Rotary Club International Priscilla Scales (978) 772-8502 X1701  Thur @ 12:15pm
Indian Hill Music Center n/a n/a info@indianhillmusic.org
Lion’s Club John Murphy (978) 448-2197
Local Horse Owner’s Association Wendy Good (978) 448-2563
Monday Morning Bridge Group Dorothy Van Hoogen (978) 448-5626
Mountain Lakes Club Sue Nordberg (978) 449-0119
Nashoba Valley Amateur Radio Club Erik Piip (978) 448-5536
Nashoba Valley Medical Center, A Steward Hosp. Norma Garvin (978) 448-5424
Nashua River Watershed Association n/a (978) 448-0299 nrwa@NashuaRiverWatershed.org
NDO Mountain Biking Club Scott Stathis (978) 448-0198 scott@stathis.com
New Groton Co-op Deborah Judson-Ebbetts (978) 448-6766
Republican Town Committee Deirdre Slavin-Mitchell n/a deirdresmitchell@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Troop 1 Dean Marsh n/a dba_marsh@yahoo.com
Scouts BSA Troop 1 (Alternate) John Dennis (978) 806-1055 john_dennis@mksinst.com
Scouts BSA Troop 3 Jon Taylor (978) 302-1994 sm@troop3groton.org
Scouts BSA Troop 13 Erin Keaney n/a eek22422@gmail.com
Squannacook River Runners n/a administrator@sqrr.org